Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron German

State Farm® Insurance Agent Aaron German

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeff Isbell

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Always responsive. Best agent around."

Bertha Perez

October 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"Very poor service"

Trevor Burt

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched to State Farm and found Aaron and his team to be easliy accessible, reliable, and incredibly informative as we worked to make sure that our coverage levels remained in alignment with previous company. They made a point to be available as needed and the new, annual premiums saved us a significant amount. We are grateful to Aaron and Daniella for their help."

Pris

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esther is by the far the best to work with! Makes everything super easy! I feel comfortable calling to ask any questions or concerns. Definitely recommend State Farm due to awesome customer service!"

Rosie Maldonado

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esther Torres is an amazing asset to this office. She is knowledgeable and down to earth. You will not regret bringing your insurance needs to this office. If I could rate 10 stars I would. Keep up the great work."

Tedd Roberts

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his team are so helpful and offered me great rates! Thank you brittany"

Brenda Monterrosas

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer gave me a really good rate 💯"

jcob Rivera

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and great rates! Will definitely have my family and friends call and ask for Jennifer!"

Renee Jackson

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience with terrific rates. Thank you, Brittany, for taking care of my needs for car insurance."