Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron German

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Aaron German

4.9 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pris

Pris

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esther is by the far the best to work with! Makes everything super easy! I feel comfortable calling to ask any questions or concerns. Definitely recommend State Farm due to awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Rosie Maldonado

Rosie Maldonado

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esther Torres is an amazing asset to this office. She is knowledgeable and down to earth. You will not regret bringing your insurance needs to this office. If I could rate 10 stars I would. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Tedd Roberts

Tedd Roberts

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his team are so helpful and offered me great rates! Thank you brittany"
Profile photo of Brenda Monterrosas

Brenda Monterrosas

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer gave me a really good rate 💯"
Profile photo of jcob Rivera

jcob Rivera

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and great rates! Will definitely have my family and friends call and ask for Jennifer!"
Profile photo of Renee Jackson

Renee Jackson

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience with terrific rates. Thank you, Brittany, for taking care of my needs for car insurance."
Profile photo of Juan valle

Juan valle

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brittany was very helpful and responsive"
Profile photo of Mandy Ayal

Mandy Ayal

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with state. Farm almost for three years for my home and cars insurance and they are very responsive with professionalism specially representative lady called Brittany Gebissa that always helped me to remain with them as a loyal customer."
Profile photo of anthia castillo

anthia castillo

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Brittany answered all my questions. So far the best agency!"
Profile photo of danyelle orr

danyelle orr

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is always a great pleasure working with Jennifer she is very professional at what she does and always there to answer any questions I have about my policy."
Profile photo of Martha Rojas

Martha Rojas

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great service! Brittany answers any questions anytime. Professional attitude. Responses and reaches out."
Profile photo of Jeremy Underwood

Jeremy Underwood

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them for about 5 years. Always professional and attentive."
Profile photo of Heather Monsef

Heather Monsef

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always available and attentive whenever I need help with insurance questions. Responds quickly and professionally. Highly recommend doing business here!"
Profile photo of Muhammad Yaser

Muhammad Yaser

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service."
Profile photo of Dennie Teer

Dennie Teer

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, professional and very easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Urbano B Ozuna

Urbano B Ozuna

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"They're friendly and they take care of you right away."
Profile photo of andee elam

andee elam

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his team are amazing! Quick to respond and always available when we need help. We have our vehicles and mortgage covered by him and couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of Bianca Salinas

Bianca Salinas

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Worked with me from start to finish. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of money magnet

money magnet

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always Communicates with me and Gives me the best rate."
Profile photo of INLG Main Office

INLG Main Office

June 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Mo Abdoli

Mo Abdoli

May 7, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Texas boy Aaron

Texas boy Aaron

February 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, great customer service I would highly recommend to everyone to call them.👍👍"
Profile photo of Cavs Fan1

Cavs Fan1

May 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for 3 years now and have not had one problem. They are super patient with me, and are awesome about reminder phone calls."
Profile photo of Michael Saldana

Michael Saldana

May 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"As a buisness owner we have so much to deal with on a daily basis. So when something unexpected happens to your buisness you hope you are covered. And if you happen to have Aaron German as your insurance agent that is exactly what you get a insurance agent that stand by you through the whole process. We had a small FIRE that disrupted our buisness so I called Aaron to explained what happened, after he made sure we were ok he made me aware that the insurance policy he help me choose covers buisness inturption and we were promptly cut out a check for loss of buisness. About a month ago we got broken into for our computers/iPads so I called Aaron and after hearing me out and asking me if there is anything he could do, he got on the ball and had things going asap. First while we were cleaning he had agent call me to let me know although I had a $5000 deductible, Aaron had help me choose a policy that had a rider that covered my computers with a smaller deductible in this case $500 boy was I relieved! He also reminded me about my loss of buisness for that day so my day wasn't a total loss of buisnesss. He assured me to go ahead and buy computer equipment for my buisness that same day so that I could work the following day. If you own a buisness do yourself a favor and let Aaron German come set you up With Real Insurance That Actually Covers when the Unexpected happens. I personally wouldn't have known that for a few more dollars I could get riders added to my policy that would end up saving the day. Thanks Aaron for taking the time to understand my buisness and recommending a policy that has worked for me. And Yes in case you are wondering he covers my Home, my life, my disability, and my rental properties. The man has me covered!!! Thanks Michael Saldaña Michael Saldaña Salon"