Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of greg deleon

greg deleon

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by greg deleon
"Excellent service. I needed insurance and everyone else’s quotes were way higher than Natasha's. She also took care of motorcycle a got me a great life insurance policy too. Thanks for all your help. I highly recommend Natasha at State Farm for all your needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Davis

Jennifer Davis

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Davis
"Natasha is the best person with the best attitude and very understanding of life. She Has such a caring heart. If I could that would be the only one i speak with at State Farm if I could.👏👏👏👏👏👏"
Profile photo of Chris Larson

Chris Larson

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Larson
"They jumped to it right away and immediately got to work on my quote. We discussed coverage, other possible savings, and ultimately reduced my bill quite bit per month. My agent, Angela, really made the experience a simple one."
Profile photo of Alyssa Lopez

Alyssa Lopez

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Lopez
"Angela helped me find an affordable policy with life insurance as well! She was very professional, and thorough with the process. I would definitely recommend her to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Alesia Smith

Alesia Smith

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alesia Smith
"I love love state farm. We wanted a new insurance company and state farm is the way to go. Angela Harkleroad went over and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed and answered every question we had, she saved us a ton of money. We will be recommending state farm and Angela Harkleroad to many of our friends."
Profile photo of Cuong Nguyen

Cuong Nguyen

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cuong Nguyen
"Natasha was wonderful in finding where I was not covered and made sure I understood everything every step of the way. I feel very secure knowing my family will not struggle with my life policy in place!"
Profile photo of A

A

March 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by A
"I wouldn’t get my dog insured by this man. After paying my insurance in full ($1500) underwriting cancelled my policy and no one let me know. I found out two weeks after they cancelled me because I called to get my permanent ID card. Then after being promised I would be reimbursed for the 4 months that was unused I called a month later to hear “We don’t see anything regarding a refund on your chart.” These con artists took my money and pulled the rug out from under me. There’s a special place for people such as Aaron German, who by the way I can never actually get ahold of, I only am able to talk to his office staff since he is always gone. What a joke."
Profile photo of Angela Harkleroad

Angela Harkleroad

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Harkleroad
"I absolutely love state farm Aaron Germans location Natasha is my agent and she has given me and my children security with whole life insurance and I couldn’t be happier about this for myself and my boys. She’s so good at what she does fast efficient and thorough!!! Y’all are lucky to have her she’s so dedicated to her clients!! Thank you for everything!!"
Profile photo of Cory Christiansen

Cory Christiansen

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Christiansen
"Natasha B. is an amazing representative. She listen to the issues that I was having with my companies insurance and found a plan not only for me but for my children as well. Better help and coverage. She was amazing to work with and would strongly recommend her to anyone. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Frankie C

Frankie C

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie C
"I would like to say Thank you to Natasha @ state farm! She has good communication especially when I wasn't understanding something she made it clear! Also she does have a sense of humor I would 100% recommend her to anybody!"
Profile photo of Bill Graham

Bill Graham

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Graham
"Went to check on homeowners insurance my mother had with Aaron German. Everything was in order and the price was good.He explained everything to my satisfaction so I'll give him 5 Stars."
Profile photo of Threasa Turner

Threasa Turner

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Threasa Turner
"Daniella is a great help. She is always a joy to talk to and very knowledgeable. She's the best in insurance!! Thank u Daniella @statefarm."
Profile photo of Vanessa George

Vanessa George

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa George
"Brittany Hearon went above and beyond to get me homeowners insurance after first being denied. I live in an area that most carriers will not insure. I could not be more thankful for everything she did to get me coverage at a reasonable price."
Profile photo of Corey K

Corey K

July 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Corey K
"Do not use this agent. Their office could not help me pay my flood insurance with them and they could not help me add a new vehicle to my policy. Gave them numerous chances to fix the issues and they could not. Had to use another office and eventually move my accounts there. Sandra even lied that a new office could move my accounts over, which was not true. There are plenty of other agents who want your business."
Profile photo of Michael Hernandez

Michael Hernandez

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hernandez
"Daniella Rendon is the best insurance agent I have ever dealt with. Very professional and passionate about her job and helping people get the full understanding about their policies and what's best for them. She leaves no question unanswered and makes the whole experience satisfyingly simple. Thank you"
Profile photo of Deangelo Hernandez

Deangelo Hernandez

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deangelo Hernandez
"Esther Torres was amazing, and quick. She makes you feel important and meets your every need surpasses every expectation. I highly recommend referring her to get the best results and best agent to go to forever."
Profile photo of John Gonzalez

John Gonzalez

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Gonzalez
"Great service and knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of Andriana Zuniga

Andriana Zuniga

April 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Andriana Zuniga
"The first year they give you the best rate, after that ur payments and stuff will start to be mess up .. they never know what’s going on. Try AAA rates are better."
Profile photo of Vicki Foster

Vicki Foster

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Foster
"The staff is very friendly and professional. Extremely helpful and kind!!!!"
Profile photo of Roy Flores

Roy Flores

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Flores
"I THANK GOD FOR KIRSTEN AND FOR THE WHOLE TEAM...KIRSTEN AND EVERY ONE IN THE OFFICE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL,POLITE , COURTEOUS, AND FRIENDLY....AND KNEW EXACTLY WHAT THEY WERE TALKING ABOUT THEY MADE ME FEEL AT HOME OFFERING ME BOTTLED WATER I HAD JUST GOTTEN OFF FROM WORK ...FOR THIS I AM VERY GREATFUL..NO OTHER INSURANCE COMPANIES EVER DID THIS...I LOOK AT THE SMALL THINGS IN LIFE....U GUYS ROCK...SHE ( KIRSTEN ) AND THE WHOLE TEAM DESERVE A RAISE OR A BONUS...GOD BLESS YOU ALL IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME 🙏"
Profile photo of Mo M.

Mo M.

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mo M.
"Great rates, long-term customer"
Profile photo of Virginia Avilez

Virginia Avilez

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Avilez
"I want to take the time to say Esther is very professional at her job very helpful and understanding. On many occasions I have called very upset cause life gets us that way at times especially when we are short on money and bills are due nevertheless Esther always maintains a her professionalism and let’s me vent and doesn’t hang up on me until I have clear understanding answers thank you for fixing what you can on your end"
Profile photo of Glenn Miller

Glenn Miller

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Miller
"I have been with State Farm for 25 years and been with Aaron for over 13 years. I can honestly say that Aaron and his staff are by far the most helpful, polite and informative people I have ever worked with. That's saying something if you consider I'm in the oilfield trucking industry! I trust them with all of my family's insurance needs. Aaron has always answered my calls and given me great direction on all of my needs. I will not go anywhere else. Thank you Aaron and your staff for taking care of my family!"
Profile photo of Marvin Escobar

Marvin Escobar

February 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Marvin Escobar
"Pesimo servicio."
Profile photo of gabriela gonzalez

gabriela gonzalez

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by gabriela gonzalez
"I had the pleasure of working with Daniella Rendon and she was fabulous. She got me set up with my kids policies and made it super easy and also answered all my questions I had before signing up. I also used her again to insure a vehicle and she did it super quickly. Highly recommended and extremely helpful. Thank you so much🥰"